You'll find everything you need for the day-to-day student experience here!

Click here to find out what "DAY' it is at MES (Day 1-6)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
MES Spring Photos - Images
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
MES 4th Grade Chorus Concert
-
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Our School Community

As a school family, we support, listen to, and challenge each other and our students.  We believe that all students and staff should be welcomed and included in all school activities.

Safe School Climate information and REporting Forms